VTPMML
UNIVERSITY OF LATVIA
Laboratory for Mathematical Modelling
of Environmental and Technological Processes
LV

UK
News Staff Contacts Archive • meteo • klimats
Environmental processes
Technological processes
Other
ERAF
GORWIND
TEMPUS
KALME
Actual Projects
Finished Projects
Methodology
Software
Equipment
Years
Authors
In Latvia
International
MHD School 2019
MMP 2017
MEP 2014
OpenFOAM 2011
MMP 2010
PhD course 2010
MEP 2008 CD
MMP 2006

Staff of Laboratory

Head of laboratory
Dr. phys.
Uldis Bethers
bethers@latnet.lv
Deputy head
Dr. phys.
Andris Jakovičs
Andris.Jakovics@lu.lv
Office manager
Inese Suija inese.suija@lu.lv
Scientific staff
Liene Bandeniece liene.bandeniece@lu.lv
Kristaps Bergfelds kristaps.bergfelds@gmail.com
Līga Bethere lbekere@gmail.com
Pēteris Bethers pexiss@gmail.com
Mihails Birjukovs michael.birjukov@gmail.com
Daiga Cepīte-Frišfelde daiga.cepite@inbox.lv
Valters Dzelme valters.dzelme@lu.lv
Dr. phys.
Vilnis Frišfelds
frishfelds@latnet.lv
Dr. phys.
Staņislavs Gendelis
Stanislavs.Gendelis@lu.lv
Dr. phys.
Vadims Geža
vadims.geza@gmail.com
Ilze Klints Ilze.Klints@lu.lv
Dr. phys.
Armands Krauze
armands.krauze2@inbox.lv
Dr. phys.
Sergejs Pavlovs
Sergejs.Pavlovs@lu.lv
Dr. phys.
Andrejs Sabanskis
andrejs.sabanskis@lu.lv
Juris Seņņikovs jsenniko@latnet.lv
Dr. phys.
Tija Sīle
tija.sile@gmail.com
Kirils Surovovs K10172@lu.lv
Andrejs Timuhins tim@modlab.lv
Aigars Valainis aValainis@gmail.com
Juris Venčels juris.vencels@gmail.com
Dr. phys.
Jânis Virbulis
janis@modlab.lv
Ģirts Zāģeris girts.zageris@fizmati.lv